Skip to main content
KBS_Icon_questionmark link-ico

Departments, Divisions & Institutes

The Faculty is made up of four Teaching Departments and three Research Divisions. We’re also home to the Cicely Saunders Institute of Palliative Care, Policy & Rehabilitation.

You can explore these pages to find out about our latest research, discover how we give students practical experience and meet the experts behind our breakthroughs.

Nursing, Midwifery & Palliative Care department montage


Our Teaching Departments

Our Research Divisions and Institute