Show/hide main menu

People

Professional Support Services Staff

Ms Margarita Bela 

PA to Professor Sir John Strang
Tel: +44 (0)20 7848 0438
Email: Margarita.Bela@kcl.ac.uk / Profile

Mr Karl Doyle 

Programme Administrator (MSc)
Tel: +44 (0)20 7848 0823
Email: Karl.Doyle@kcl.ac.uk Profile

Dr Alison John

Research Manager
Tel: +44 (0)20 7848 0692
Email: Alison.John@kcl.ac.uk

Mr Oliver Kurer

Programme Administrator (IPAS)
Tel: +44 (0)20 7848 0682 
Email: ipas@kcl.ac.uk

Ms Sophie Lo

Business Manager
Tel. +44 (0)20 7848 0792
Email: sophie.lo@kcl.ac.uk
 

Miss Rhian Jones

Research Administrator to the Nicotine Research Group (NRG)
Tel: +44 (0)20 7848 0487 
Email: rhian.2.jones@kcl.ac.uk

Ms Rosemary Padley

Research Manager
Tel: +44 (0)20 7848 0738 
Email: rosemary.padley@kcl.ac.uk

Ms Silvia Rojano-White

PA to Professor Colin Drummond and Research Administrator to the Alcohol Team
Tel: +44 (0)20 7848 0436 
Email: Silvia.Rojano-White@kcl.ac.uk / Profile

Sitemap Site help Terms and conditions  Privacy policy  Accessibility  Modern slavery statement  Contact us

© 2019 King's College London | Strand | London WC2R 2LS | England | United Kingdom | Tel +44 (0)20 7836 5454