Skip to main content
KBS_Icon_questionmark link-ico

Faculty Executive

Department Heads

Department heads lead the day-to-day running of each of the School's seven departments and set its strategic direction alongside their School-wide responsibilities. 

Senior Management Team

Deans and Senior Leadership

  • Professor Stephen Bach, Executive Dean (Chair)
  • Professor Giana Eckhardt, Vice Dean Engagement & Executive Education
  • Professor Sally Everett, Vice Dean Education
  • Professor Kim Hoque, Vice Dean People & Culture
  • Professor Ko de Ruyter, Vice Dean Research and Head of Department - Marketing
  • Dr Suzanne Marcuzzi, Director of Operations
  • Professor Damian Grimshaw, Associate Dean Research Impact
  • Dr Robyn Klingler-Vidra, Associate Dean Global Engagement
  • Dr Craig Robinson, Associate Dean Quality Enhancement and Accreditation
  • Dr Sotiris Vandoros, Associate Dean Doctoral Studies
  • Ms Julie Devonshire, Director, Entrepreneurship Institute

 Department Heads

  • Professor Michael Clinton, Head of Department - Human Resource Management & Employment Relations
  • Professor Paul Guest, Head of Department - Accounting & Financial Management
  • Professor Jon Hindmarsh, Head of Department - Public Services Management & Organisation
  • Professor George Kapetanios, Head of Department - Banking & Finance
  • Professor Marcela Miozzo, Head of Department - Strategy, International Management & Entrepreneurship
  • Professor Mary O’Mahony, Head of Department – Economics

 Professional Services

  • Ms Cathy Barlow, Deputy Chief Operating Officer
  • Ms Eleanor Challenger, Head of Business Support
  • Ms Alison Felfeli, HR People Partner
  • Ms Kate Forman, Head of Executive Programme Development
  • Mr Dan Maggs, Director of Partnerships and External Engagement
  • Dr Caitlin Patrick, Faculty Research Manager
  • Mr Daniel Robson, Student Experience Manager
  • Ms Rachel Tonner, Head of Business School Careers
  • Dr Claire Wardell, Associate Director, Education
  • Miss Lucy Wood, Executive Assistant to the Dean & Director of Operations (Secretary)