Show/hide main menu

National Academy for Parenting Research (NAPR)

Contact Us


The National Academy for Parenting Research 

King's College London
Box 86
16 De Crespigny Park
London
SE5 8AF

Tel: +44(0)20 7848 5834

Fax: +44(0)20 7708 584

 

 

Current Team Members

 

Professor Stephen Scott, Director

stephen.scott@kcl.ac.uk 

 

Olga Andreevskikh, Academic Secretary, Main Point of Contact

olga.andreevskikh@kcl.ac.uk

 

 

Helping Children Achieve:

 

Professor Stephen Scott

stephen.scott@kcl.ac.uk

 

Dr Moira Doolan, Lead Interventionist

moira.doolan@kcl.ac.uk

 

 

Study of Adolescents' Family Experience:

 

Dr Sajid Humayun

S.Humayun@greenwich.ac.uk 

 

Fostering Changes:

 

Dr Matt Woolgar

matt.woolgar@kcl.ac.uk

 

 

Caroline Bengo

caroline.bengo@kcl.ac.uk 

 

Evidence Based Measures:

 

Dr Matt Woolgar

matt.woolgar@kcl.ac.uk


Previous Team Members

 

 

Parenting Programme Evaluation Tool & Evaluation of Training:

Dr Kirsten Asmussen

kirsten.asmussen@eif.org.uk 

 

High Need Families:

Dr Crispin Day

crispin.day@kcl.ac.uk

Economics of Parenting Programmes:

Dr Jennifer Beecham (LSE)

j.beecham@lse.ac.uk

 

 

 
Sitemap Site help Terms and conditions  Privacy policy  Accessibility  Modern slavery statement  Contact us

© 2020 King's College London | Strand | London WC2R 2LS | England | United Kingdom | Tel +44 (0)20 7836 5454